top of page

Let's Give A Jolly Christmas To Friends For Life!


I love my cat Mocha so much it's overwhelming so I decided to spread the love to the cats at Friends For Life. Mocha and I will be buying the same things he has for cats at animal shelters. We want them to be happy and healthy while they wait to be adopted. This will be our foundations FIRST project and we are extremely exited!! If you would like to help me please contact us for more details! We hope you continue to join us as we keep on giving! Our current budget is $100. We would love to raise more because more money means more things to give!

Here we are calculating our expenses! We would love to increase the amount of dry food an Litter sand.

Here we are calculating our expenses! We would love to increase the amount of dry food an Litter sand.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page